Mobile Menu
Photo

Rocheport

I-70 West Exit 117
1500 North Route J
Rocheport, MO 65279

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 573-446-3030
Fax: 573-446-3031
Email: rocheport@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 573-446-3030.
Photo

Employee Directory

b24c105b-3dcf-4f77-82a7-05bfe241dd50

Cory Pennington

Store Manager
cpennington@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0665
9367bc82-8f94-4ec0-baa0-8577c59cbdd4

Howard Jones

Sales Manager
hjones@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0664
3ac43e02-5f2d-416a-8963-0023ca591051

Jim Harrison

Parts Manager
jharrison@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0669
8d3870f5-688a-4b7b-a146-4324fcbd0666

Robert Arnold

Service Manager
rarnold@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0667
76e59c59-2d84-443b-a776-6e78159e5753

Ron Butts

Sales
rbutts@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0663
0f4e94e8-022f-41bc-aabd-37140c832a67

Gary Becker

Sales
gbecker@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0662
58212411-b2d2-4a21-bf5f-c904f86a333c

Norm Anderson

Sales
nanderson@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0670
af24484f-e5ee-4e3f-b826-6671cdf92c7e

Clayton Mische

Sales
cmische@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0671
6b30edb8-c18a-4db4-843e-9de453a06a6c

Chris Rapp

Sales
crapp@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0659

Trevor Wagy

Integrated Solutions Consultant
twagy@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0658


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.