Photo

Moscow Mills

155 John Deere Drive
Moscow Mills, MO 63362

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 636-366-9400
Fax: 636-356-9402
Email: moscowmills@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 636-366-9400.
Precision Support - 660-395-8199


Google 360 Tour

 

Employee Directory

7e1abf7d-0a60-46f9-8950-035bf2d4d8b4

Curtis Alderson

Store Manager
calderson@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2356
4be330f3-66a5-4c97-b61e-2ec23fe909bd

Tracy DeTienne

Parts Manager
tdetienne@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8710
f5ec77c9-3025-45b4-bbe8-58af5ad7236e

Jared Pecaut

Service Manager
jpecaut@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2364
e4f4518a-cae2-4fbe-a33a-a07215a3ba74

Chris Perry

Service Writer
cperry@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2363
41c2ef98-eb01-4d7f-8a40-21e1e1551b0a

Mark Udelhoven

Sales
mudelhoven@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2361
81c653a4-a462-42ec-9432-7c00f2a2fff9

Aaron Molburg

Sales
amolburg@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2362
30650405-d4d1-4dc5-b015-9f2d7930ea2a

Tim Wilmes

Sales
twilmes@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2360

Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.