Mobile Menu
Photo

Moscow Mills

155 John Deere Drive
Moscow Mills, MO 63362

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 636-366-9400
Fax: 636-356-9402
Email: moscowmills@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 636-366-9400.


Google 360 Tour

 
Photo

Employee Directory

7e1abf7d-0a60-46f9-8950-035bf2d4d8b4

Curtis Alderson

Store Manager
calderson@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2356
b8a4f2a6-6c37-4a55-8927-7adff8283a90

Kelly Mitchell

Service Manager
kmitchell@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2363
bdccf5a2-f5f6-4547-b0dc-3c304c4c05c7

Shawn Miederhoff

Parts Manager
smiederhoff@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2367
41c2ef98-eb01-4d7f-8a40-21e1e1551b0a

Mark Udelhoven

Sales
mudelhoven@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2361
2d383b1f-09f8-4fab-9f30-3c5d375f7f04

John Buford

Sales
jbuford@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2358
1e63aedf-fb77-44d9-bdd3-301db8967237

Merlin Moore

Sales
mmoore@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2359
81c653a4-a462-42ec-9432-7c00f2a2fff9

Aaron Molburg

Sales
amolburg@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2362
30650405-d4d1-4dc5-b015-9f2d7930ea2a

Tim Wilmes

Sales
twilmes@sydenstrickers.com
636-366-2360
9efb835f-0405-4333-8393-06e2d0689692

Eddie Purk

Integrated Solutions Consultant
epurk@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8717


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US | DONATION REQUEST
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.