Photo

Macon

1810 N. Missouri St.
PO Box 467
Macon, MO 63552

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-385-2177
Fax: 660-385-6613
Email: macon@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-385-2177.
Precision Support - 660-395-8199
View an Outdoor Drone Tour


Employee Directory

06a6791c-d444-443c-b6ec-37711871956f

Galen "Gabe" Gabriel

Owner
gabe@sydenstrickers.com
4cce522e-c3e1-44a4-ac5f-9d2681252a16

Greg Gabriel

Owner
ggabriel@sydenstrickers.com
d8e6c92b-9b40-4c04-8246-594f736fd7dc

Jeff Glover

Store Manager
jglover@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8226
e3ab5769-3e43-451a-9d00-3889e3bd2c36

Russell Foss

Parts Manager
rfoss@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8215
5893bef4-b7d4-4e53-81b2-d27863288f96

Jeff Peukert

Service Manager
jpeukert@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8217
8643c7b5-7e39-4414-bb83-936b9ced741c

Travis Leeper

Shop Foreman
tleeper@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8233
fce12563-6851-4a18-b655-0df54c160ddb

Darrell Akins

Sales
dakins@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8222
c0e33ccd-ad64-466a-bf5e-60b5ecc944e2

Jerry Beckley

Sales
jbeckley@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8225
75c17bf1-b745-4b0b-9306-66d621b19f9e

Travis Miller

Sales
tmiller@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-8210
3162aa85-b27f-4818-bc28-832a9642fffd

Lucas Daniel

Sales
ldaniel@sydenstrickers.com
660-395-2255

Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.