Photo

Kirksville

Highway 63 North
PO Box 945
Kirksville, MO 63501

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-665-1500
Fax: 660-665-0045
Email: kirksville@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-665-1500.

Precision Support - 660-395-8199

Employee Directory

638cd895-ec2f-443b-b5bf-7b555ccecdc2

Nathon Pickett

Store Manager
npickett@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0303
22727d7f-bf56-48bf-bcb6-2661e97e55cd

Jim Reeves

Service Manager
jreeves@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0315
b65b09cb-082b-497c-8199-68b6d17195f8

Danny Guffey

Service Writer
dguffey@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0306
c49c11ac-8184-4020-92fa-d9892cd76932

Randy Yos

Sales
ryos@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0311
e0e6b8a0-0178-4b5b-a8c1-71fd9fab6a96

Ben Fraser

Sales
bfraser@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0312
0bc31c0e-addd-42c8-b3de-613d21ee23e4

Justin Johnson

Sales
jjohnson@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0313

Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.