Photo

Tipton

31217 Highway 5
Tipton, MO 65081

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-433-5596
Fax: 660-433-2722
Email: tipton@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-433-5596.
Photo

Employee Directory

fbea9d2f-23a5-448b-8d52-fd68896d57fb

Scott Hirst

Store Manager
shirst@sydenstrickers.com
(660) 433-8731
7d9d0b35-d8f5-4e7b-b602-d28edbccce53

Brian Dilse

Service Manager
bdilse@sydenstrickers.com
(660) 433-8739
012b6550-1c59-4c3f-8a53-593c12361eda

Alan Hinck

Parts Manager
ahinck@sydenstrickers.com
(660) 433-8742
7fbba6ef-2ded-41d5-9e39-2e3958b3923e

Mark Wieland

Sales
mwieland@sydenstrickers.com
(660) 433-8737
8760a2dd-1ed6-4d56-b5a7-259855ee3a13

Jim Witte

Sales
jwitte@sydenstrickers.com
(660) 433-8734
356ea3b9-9a8a-4916-a570-35ee27acf467

Aaron Neal

Sales
aneal@sydenstrickers.com
(660) 433-8744
72084e29-d75c-4ca2-aa52-589fb525f358

Wade Petree

Sales
wpetree@sydenstrickers.com
660-433-8738
f88fc12b-bc74-4ddc-aae0-ff2c6927524f

Kevin Hill

Sales
khill@sydenstrickers.com
660-433-8736


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.