Mobile Menu
Photo

Kirksville

Highway 63 North
PO Box 945
Kirksville, MO 63501

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-665-1500
Fax: 660-665-0045
Email: kirksville@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-665-1500.

Employee Directory


Terry Reynolds

Store Manager
treynolds@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0310
22727d7f-bf56-48bf-bcb6-2661e97e55cd

Jim Reeves

Service Manager
jreeves@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0315
54a94a6b-58c6-440d-9aed-da8121a4cc85

Jody Farris

Parts Manager
jfarris@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0314
c49c11ac-8184-4020-92fa-d9892cd76932

Randy Yos

Sales
ryos@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0311
e0e6b8a0-0178-4b5b-a8c1-71fd9fab6a96

Ben Fraser

Sales
bfraser@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0312
19a46e96-9edd-4669-a68f-cac769d1d242

Tanner Weaver

Sales
tweaver@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0313
638cd895-ec2f-443b-b5bf-7b555ccecdc2

Nathon Pickett

Sales
npickett@sydenstrickers.com
660-234-0303
cefc372e-7b50-44a4-be8c-3590844386f5

Jeana Bane

Integrated Solutions Consultant
jbane@sydenstrickers.com
Precision Support 660-395-8199


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US | DONATION REQUEST
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.