Photo

Dutzow

14400 State Highway TT
Dutzow, MO 63357

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 636-433-2256
Fax: 636-433-5125
Email: dutzow@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 636-433-2256.
Photo

Employee Directory

66729433-6aa5-4f42-839d-346ebaa28e95

Brad Newman

Store Manager
bnewman@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0274
3f93bf9d-d8e1-420d-b332-877453ad2732

Mike Schweissguth

Parts Manager
mschweissguth@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0275
c02e6856-89c0-4855-8d5b-37b15b67a824

Mark Bauer

Ag Service Manager
mbauer@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0278
205e3417-3734-4b30-8daf-4d8f910c6627

Carrie Johnson

Turf Service Manager
cjohnson@sydenstrickers.com
636-242-0271
7db3a21a-de83-4a4e-9e77-c6069502d8f3

Jonathan Finck

Sales
jfinck@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0262
28451a0b-5225-4794-8db8-387e3b773008

Doug Scheer

Sales
dscheer@sydenstrickers.com
(636) 242-0292
e525a858-23ed-447e-9876-1be41f03dd14

James Huskey

Sales
jhuskey@sydenstrickers.com
636-242-0263
7b8616e4-9940-47b7-8cbb-48f4e19af556

Jake Todd

Sales
jtodd@sydenstrickers.com
636-242-0261


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.