Mobile Menu
Photo

Curryville

3691 Highway 54
Curryville, MO 63339

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 573-594-6493
Fax: 573-594-2893
Email: curryville@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 573-594-6493.
Photo

Employee Directory

f6c413b4-918f-4d3b-8312-bb2a40ff28f9

Joe Boone

Store Manager
jboone@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8712
85b1ac15-bddf-4cba-905c-761d6cdedcf1

Lyle Knipfel

Service Manager
lknipfel@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8719
7c32507f-fd57-47d4-89a5-fa32a3098d05

Tracy Detienne

Parts Manager
tdetienne@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8710
d8fe4cb7-8e75-4368-afde-0af6c5676e4b

Richard Allen

Sales
rallen@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8714
74fd9ce4-ea95-4184-9fd1-11898f715b96

Don Gieseke

Sales
dgieseke@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8713
ceb7b004-769c-41dd-b501-51afe3ec93b7

Brian Davis

Sales
bdavis@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8722
11bf157d-4d00-41be-8778-50211895378b

Eddie Purk

Integrated Solutions Consultant
epurk@sydenstrickers.com
573-594-8717


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256
 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT US | SITEMAP | POLICIES | CONTACT US | DONATION REQUEST
Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.