Photo

Columbia

2004 Business Loop 70 E
Columbia, MO 65201

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 573-476-0730
Fax: 573-476-0731
Email: columbia@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 3:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 573-476-0730.
Photo

Employee Directory

1164c122-550e-42ee-a348-51531e30d7bb

Gary Lyon

Store Manager
glyon@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0732
3ba751c4-9f84-4dc6-92d2-e959ebcf71d8

Paige Schanzmeyer

Parts Manager
pschanzmeyer@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0737
c38c5276-aa45-47f2-a9d2-79f560ec0684

Mark Troesser

Service Manager
mtroesser@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0741
d2705937-0a31-45c0-b7de-5cedf17e1202

Tyler Buckman

Outside Sales
tbuckman@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0735
abe1a3ce-d828-4de3-be3e-30d407d74a6b

Norm Anderson

Sales
nanderson@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0733
b0c153ff-d952-411f-9a4c-e76be49af3ff

Zac Vomund

Sales
zvomund@sydenstrickers.com
573-476-0734


Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.