Photo

Chillicothe

Highway 36 East
14019 LIV 249
Chillicothe, MO 64601

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 660-646-5493
Fax: 660-646-5494
Email: chillicothe@sydenstrickers.com

Store Hours

Monday-Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 12:00 pm


After hours? Give us a call at 660-646-5493.

Precision Support - 660-395-8199

Employee Directory

ca8a8f69-51cf-48cc-9c21-6d79dafcb261

Keith Martin

Store Manager
kmartin@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9611
47b2b050-9ee7-4e1b-bf47-1211ea079df4

Ben Radcliff

Service Manager
bradcliff@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9617
b68a0031-4471-40c4-bc38-3a729ddaac6a

Canaan Rehbein

Service Writer
crehbein@sydenstrickers.com
347c63f4-c750-41af-874a-7e33aae5bb64

Lee Moritz

Parts Manager
lmoritz@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9616
d4fd52d0-da3b-43b2-b193-6bf3731aafd5

Mark Germann

Sales
mgermann@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9612
dd51ba98-13a2-4a2a-a117-165dea3b817e

Kaleb Shiflett

Sales
kshiflett@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9613

Chad Haynes

Sales
chaynes@sydenstrickers.com
a310713c-34f7-43ff-bf7f-29405aac48e3

Brian Kempker

Sales
bkempker@sydenstrickers.com
660-752-9604

Mexico

573-581-5900

Macon

660-385-2177

Rocheport

573-446-3030

Kirksville

660-665-1500

Chillicothe

660-646-5493

Palmyra

573-769-2112

Moscow Mills

636-366-9400

Curryville

573-594-6493

Tipton

660-433-5596

Hermann

573-486-3204

Dutzow

636-433-2256

SALISBURY

660-388-6166

COLUMBIA

573-476-0730

 

 
Your Partner In Growing A Better Tomorrow
ABOUT USCONTACT US | CAREERS | BLOG | SPECIALS | SITEMAP | POLICIES | DONATION REQUEST |
AG EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS | EQUIPMENT TRANSFER REQUEST


Copyright ©2017 Sedona Technologies. All rights reserved.